FREAKIN OUT


I DECIDED THIS AFTERNOON TO FUCK THE WORLD…!   NOTHING IN MY LIFE WORKS FOR ME.     WHERE I WORKED I WAS SUPPOSED TO ASSIST EMPLOYEES WITH PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS BUT I AM DONE WITH THAT,   FREE WILL MAKES IT EASY FOR THEM TO REVERT BACK TO THEIR OLD WAYS AFTER YOU SPEND HOURS WITH THEM.

I AM SICK OF THEM CRYING ME A RIVER!!!!!!!!!

AND NOW THAT I WANT TO CRY MY RIVERSONG I DID NOT GET ANY SUPPORT.   SO TOMORROW WHEN I AM FORCED TO GO BACK I AM GOING TO MAKE A FEW PEOPLES LIVES HELL.

PSYHO HELLBOY WAS RAISED!!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE.   I AM NOT GOING TO TAKE ANY SHIT FROM ANYBODY,

Lewer kommentaar

